Personal Touch Products

Customer shopreviews

Marie

Marie

Date: October 18, 2018
  • General Personal Touch Review
  • Oh my gosh, we can't tell you enough how much we love your software. :) It is SUPER quick and Super easy to use. Our booth at the market stays full with people wanting to read about their name. Having the Spanish version is a huge plus. We hear the word beautiful a lot! :)

    We truly appreciate you guys and as always thank you so much for your speedy delivery.

  • Thanks so much for sharing your thoughts Marie. We greatly appreciate having you and Charles as our customers!

Lee Ann Ritchers

Lee Ann Ritchers

Date: August 13, 2018
  • General Personal Touch Review
  • Dear Darlene and John, I just want to thank you for all of your support and outstanding customer service! You both have been extremely helpful with any questions I've had, and provide such amazing service! Thank you so much for helping me to obtain the supplies I needed so quickly! Because of Personal Touch, I am truly grateful for the opportunity to provide my customers with many thoughtful, and caring gifts. You are the Best, thank you!!

  • Thanks so much for sharing your experience Lee Ann! We greatly appreciate having you as one of our valued customers : )

Names By Lourdes

Names By Lourdes

Date: March 2, 2017
  • General Personal Touch Review
  • Superb Opportunity. Personal Touch has superb customer service, products, and their software is the best I've seen at an unbelievable bargain price.

  • Thank you for the kind review Barry. All the best to you.

Jasmine Hucks

Jasmine Hucks

Date: December 7, 2016
  • General Personal Touch Review
  • I just received my sample packet in the mail. I love it. I will surely be investing in a start-up kit. I have a lot of friends that are having babies and events coming up. These will make awesome gifts!

  • We look forward to you coming on board with us Jasmine! All the best : )

Linda C.

Linda C.

Date: June 25, 2016
  • General Personal Touch Review
  • Darlene,

    Again thank you so much for the phenomenal service I received from you. You really gave me the personal touch as displayed by your company name.

    Blessings,
    Linda

  • You are most welcome Linda! Blessings to you too : )

LaVaughn

LaVaughn

Date: November 21, 2015
  • General Personal Touch Review
  • I just recently purchased the Personal Touch Products in October 9, 2015 and I can truly say that it has been a blessing. The customer service that I have received is impeccable and above excellent. I recently introduced my personalized name meaning gifts to my church members for the Women's Enrichment seminar to market as a vendor and mostly everyone came to my table and admired my named meaning gifts with the gold frames and loved them. I made some sales that day and even have orders for Christmas. I have always wanted to start my own business and thanks to God for giving Mr. Trapani this brilliant idea. I love my business! Thanks!

  • Thanks so much for the sharing your experience and your kind review. We greatly appreciate having you as one of our valued customers.
    God bless you : )

Kathyann Greene

Kathyann Greene

Date: August 14, 2015
  • General Personal Touch Review
  • I have been with this company for 8 years and I absolutely love everything they stand for- the quality of the products speaks volume about the character of the people who are managing the business. My customers love the items- I do have to say I miss the glass frames- I have been searching all over for them with other companies and have no luck... my customer prefer the glass frames. I just purchase the wood frame and I am hoping I will get the same positive response from my customers.

  • Thank you Kathyann! We appreciate your feedback and greatly appreciate having you as one of our valued customers.

Mike and Chris

Mike and Chris

Date: June 12, 2015
  • General Personal Touch Review
  • Having purchased the Personal Touch kit we have been totally impressed with the customer service that we have received. The knowledge of their products and the willingness to help you succeed is a testament to the company. The thought that has gone into the software, designs and web site is truly amazing. It is by far one of the best companies we have worked with. Thank you!

  • Thanks so much for your kind review Mike & Chris! We greatly appreciate having you both as our valued customers!

Ursula

Ursula

Date: May 11, 2015
  • General Personal Touch Review
  • Love the products and the customer service thank you

  • Welcome aboard Ursula!

Darrell

Darrell

Date: May 8, 2015
  • General Personal Touch Review
  • Thank you for a great product line! Everyone is so complimentary about the beautiful selection of poetry, prayers and the art work. Thankfulness and blessings all around! I especially appreciate the value, the ease of use and the sense of satisfaction - being able to deliver quality gifts for friends, family and customers.

  • Thank you for sharing your thoughts Darrell. We appreciate having you as one of our valued customers. : )

1 2
Reviews

5.0 / 5

Based on 13 reviews

Marie: "Oh my gosh, we can't tell you enough how much we love your software. :) It is SUPER quick and Super easy to use. Our booth at the market stays full with people wanting to read about their name. Having the Spanish ..."

Oct 18, 2018

Lee Ann Ritchers: "Dear Darlene and John, I just want to thank you for all of your support and outstanding customer service! You both have been extremely helpful with any questions I've had, and provide such amazing service! Thank you ..."

Aug 13, 2018

Names By Lourdes: "Superb Opportunity. Personal Touch has superb customer service, products, and their software is the best I've seen at an unbelievable bargain price."

Mar 2, 2017