Personal Touch Products

Customer shopreviews

Marie

Marie

Date: April 18, 2019
  • General Personal Touch Review
  • Oh my gosh, we can't tell you enough how much we love your software. :) It is SUPER quick and Super easy to use. Our booth at the market stays full with people wanting to read about their name. Having the Spanish version is a huge plus. We hear the word beautiful a lot! :)

    We truly appreciate you guys and as always thank you so much for your speedy delivery.

  • Thanks so much for sharing your thoughts Marie. We greatly appreciate having you and Charles as our customers!

Robin's Gifts & More

Robin's Gifts & More

Date: March 7, 2019
  • General Personal Touch Review
  • I love the software, art backgrounds and the gift ideas that are given on the website! My complaint is that the supplies for the gift ideas are not available: no wood frames, no Grandma's Garden background even though it's pictured in the hands of the avatar on the webstore (with no other options), no large mats as pictured for the Coat of Arms Software that fit the 12X20 frame, which also is not available and can only be found through a link in the What's New section. It's frustrating to see these ideas and not even be able to order the product depicted.

  • Hello Robin, We are glad to hear that you are happy with our software but sorry to hear about your disappointment regarding the frames that are no longer available on our website. I personally designed the 12x20 frames & mats and love the design but unfortunately they were not popular. Also keep in mind our Photo Mats will allow you to add a photo to any gift for a much lower cost than the larger frame. With picture frames becoming much like a commodity and most of our customers choosing to purchase frames from local sources, we no longer ship frames directly. For cost effectiveness we now encourage finding a local frame supplier as well as online discount sources such as hobbylobby.com, walmart.com, amazon.com, and frameusa.com which is a dedicated frame supplier. Keep in mind that Personal Touch art backgrounds and suggested frame sizes are standard 8.5x11 and 11x14 so you should be able to find a cost-effective source that works well for you. Changing the avatar image with the grandmas garden in the web-store is a good idea which we will implement. BTW, our Whats New Page includes a chronological history of news and product releases over time. To avoid misunderstanding however, we removed those images. To your success!

Lee Ann Ritchers

Lee Ann Ritchers

Date: August 13, 2018
  • General Personal Touch Review
  • Dear Darlene and John, I just want to thank you for all of your support and outstanding customer service! You both have been extremely helpful with any questions I've had, and provide such amazing service! Thank you so much for helping me to obtain the supplies I needed so quickly! Because of Personal Touch, I am truly grateful for the opportunity to provide my customers with many thoughtful, and caring gifts. You are the Best, thank you!!

  • Thanks so much for sharing your experience Lee Ann! We greatly appreciate having you as one of our valued customers : )

Names By Lourdes

Names By Lourdes

Date: March 2, 2017
  • General Personal Touch Review
  • Superb Opportunity. Personal Touch has superb customer service, products, and their software is the best I've seen at an unbelievable bargain price.

  • Thank you for the kind review Barry. All the best to you.

Jasmine Hucks

Jasmine Hucks

Date: December 7, 2016
  • General Personal Touch Review
  • I just received my sample packet in the mail. I love it. I will surely be investing in a start-up kit. I have a lot of friends that are having babies and events coming up. These will make awesome gifts!

  • We look forward to you coming on board with us Jasmine! All the best : )

Linda C.

Linda C.

Date: June 25, 2016
  • General Personal Touch Review
  • Darlene,

    Again thank you so much for the phenomenal service I received from you. You really gave me the personal touch as displayed by your company name.

    Blessings,
    Linda

  • You are most welcome Linda! Blessings to you too : )

LaVaughn

LaVaughn

Date: November 21, 2015
  • General Personal Touch Review
  • I just recently purchased the Personal Touch Products in October 9, 2015 and I can truly say that it has been a blessing. The customer service that I have received is impeccable and above excellent. I recently introduced my personalized name meaning gifts to my church members for the Women's Enrichment seminar to market as a vendor and mostly everyone came to my table and admired my named meaning gifts with the gold frames and loved them. I made some sales that day and even have orders for Christmas. I have always wanted to start my own business and thanks to God for giving Mr. Trapani this brilliant idea. I love my business! Thanks!

  • Thanks so much for the sharing your experience and your kind review. We greatly appreciate having you as one of our valued customers.
    God bless you : )

Kathyann Greene

Kathyann Greene

Date: August 14, 2015
  • General Personal Touch Review
  • I have been with this company for 8 years and I absolutely love everything they stand for- the quality of the products speaks volume about the character of the people who are managing the business. My customers love the items- I do have to say I miss the glass frames- I have been searching all over for them with other companies and have no luck... my customer prefer the glass frames. I just purchase the wood frame and I am hoping I will get the same positive response from my customers.

  • Thank you Kathyann! We appreciate your feedback and greatly appreciate having you as one of our valued customers.

Mike and Chris

Mike and Chris

Date: June 12, 2015
  • General Personal Touch Review
  • Having purchased the Personal Touch kit we have been totally impressed with the customer service that we have received. The knowledge of their products and the willingness to help you succeed is a testament to the company. The thought that has gone into the software, designs and web site is truly amazing. It is by far one of the best companies we have worked with. Thank you!

  • Thanks so much for your kind review Mike & Chris! We greatly appreciate having you both as our valued customers!

Ursula

Ursula

Date: May 11, 2015
  • General Personal Touch Review
  • Love the products and the customer service thank you

  • Welcome aboard Ursula!

1 2
Reviews

4.9 / 5

Based on 14 reviews

Marie: "Oh my gosh, we can't tell you enough how much we love your software. :) It is SUPER quick and Super easy to use. Our booth at the market stays full with people wanting to read about their name. Having the Spanish ..."

Apr 18, 2019

Robin's Gifts & More: "I love the software, art backgrounds and the gift ideas that are given on the website! My complaint is that the supplies for the gift ideas are not available: no wood frames, no Grandma's Garden background even ..."

Mar 7, 2019

Lee Ann Ritchers: "Dear Darlene and John, I just want to thank you for all of your support and outstanding customer service! You both have been extremely helpful with any questions I've had, and provide such amazing service! Thank you ..."

Aug 13, 2018