Personal Touch Products

Customer shopreviews

Mike and Chris

Mike and Chris

Date: June 12, 2015
  • General Personal Touch Review
  • Having purchased the Personal Touch kit we have been totally impressed with the customer service that we have received. The knowledge of their products and the willingness to help you succeed is a testament to the company. The thought that has gone into the software, designs and web site is truly amazing. It is by far one of the best companies we have worked with. Thank you!

  • Thanks so much for your kind review Mike & Chris! We greatly appreciate having you both as our valued customers!

Ursula

Ursula

Date: May 11, 2015
  • General Personal Touch Review
  • Love the products and the customer service thank you

  • Welcome aboard Ursula!

Darrell

Darrell

Date: May 8, 2015
  • General Personal Touch Review
  • Thank you for a great product line! Everyone is so complimentary about the beautiful selection of poetry, prayers and the art work. Thankfulness and blessings all around! I especially appreciate the value, the ease of use and the sense of satisfaction - being able to deliver quality gifts for friends, family and customers.

  • Thank you for sharing your thoughts Darrell. We appreciate having you as one of our valued customers. : )

Michelle

Michelle

Date: April 22, 2015
  • General Personal Touch Review
  • They are beautiful and everyone that sees them loves the quality of the frames..

  • Thanks for sharing your thoughts Michelle. : )

Roberta (Bobbi)

Roberta (Bobbi)

Date: March 6, 2015
  • General Personal Touch Review
  • One of the best companies I have ever worked with in regards to customer service. Always a quick response; and always very pleasant. The products/software is fantastic; and great support if needed with it too (but you probably won't need it 'cause its very easy software to work with). Just all-around fantastic in every way!

  • Thank you for your kind review Bobbi : )

Marvin

Marvin

Date: March 5, 2015
  • General Personal Touch Review
  • Nice items and good service! Thank you.

  • Welcome Marvin! Let us know if we can assist you in any way.

1 2
Reviews

4.9 / 5

Based on 16 reviews

Dwayne: "Hello John, I just wanted to thank you for going the extra mile for me yesterday and taking care of a problem that was certainly not your fault. You lived up to, and surpassed all of your reviews concerning your ..."

Dec 23, 2020

Rhoda Bazil: "I have been selling Personalized Gifts for a few years now and you have the BEST of everything."

Dec 22, 2020

Marie: "Oh my gosh, we can't tell you enough how much we love your software. :) It is SUPER quick and Super easy to use. Our booth at the market stays full with people wanting to read about their name. Having the Spanish ..."

Apr 18, 2019